HELP me END The TREND!!

HELP me END THE Trend

HELP me END The TREND!!

While recently watching a show on TLC called “Half Ton Mom” I began to realize how much HELP our country truly needs with getting healthy. I watched a woman who could not do anything for herself. She had to have someone wash her, cook for her, and do every other daily task for her that we would take for granted. It made me very sad to think about how someone could let themselves get to this point without anyone stepping in and offering them help. It made me want to HELP MORE people understand the importance of proper nutrition and daily exercise. BUT, I realize that I CANNOT possibly do this alone. I CANNOT possibly help everyone I’d like to help. That is why I am looking for peeps to JOIN MY TEAM and HELP me End The Trend. HELP me CHANGE the world, by inspiring people to get healthy 1 by 1. Imagine how many lives we could change together!!! Will YOU join me? Will you HELP me END The Trend?

Leave a Reply

