Baby Weight Blues…Wah,Wah!!

I hear OH TOO MANY times from friends, clients, customers “I’ve had kids I will never get my pre-baby body back”. All I have to say to that is NOT TRUE!!!!! I got better than my pre-baby body back with HARD work and determination!(with a few tiger marks as medals of honor).

I think that a lot of women are just scared of the work they will need to put in to get their body back. Let’s face it, it’s easier to just stay where you are, accepting the bulge over your jeans, covering up in larger clothes, and avoiding the beach than to get back in shape. LIFE IS NOT EASY, and  gaining 42lbs(yes, I gained that much with my tiny p-nut of a daughter) in 9 months takes quite a toll on your body but it doesn’t mean you need to say goodbye to the body you once had. FIGHT FOR IT!!! Set a goal and don’t stop until you reach it! You will need to stay consistent, work hard everyday, and keep your eye on the prize…your pre-baby body or BETTER!!! Don’t do it alone. Get friends, relatives, neighbors, or your Team Beachbody coach(me) 😉 to help support, encourage, and motivate you to keep PUSHING towards that goal. Striving for a goals is so much easier A)When you say it out loud. (Tell someone.Tell many someones). AND B)When you know you have someone in your corner cheering you on all the way.

To achieve my goal I, of course, drank my Shakeology everyday…No Exceptions. It gave me all my vitamins,probiotics, prebiotics, super-foods, energy, and helped me lose weight, that was a no brainer. I also taught Zumba 3x/wk and I completed 1 round of Insanity!

I would LOVE to help you get that pre-baby body back!! Shoot me an e-mail today! getfitwithjules@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

